go to shopping cartLOGIN REGISTER
follow us on facebook follow us on twitter
cover image for Alone


From £7.00

‘Alone’ features a string of classic new works from some of the most popular composers writing today. Minimalist gems from Michael Nyman and John Adams frame works by Arvo Pärt and Graham Fitkin. Also featured is ‘Warsawa’ – an exotic sound painting from David Bowie and Brian Eno.

Simon Haram – Soprano and Alto Saxophones, EWI, Synths
Liz Burley – Piano, Fender Rhodes
Martin Elliot – Bass Guitar
Rob Farrer – Vibraphone
Will Gregory – Korg MS20, Vox Continental
Ann Morfee – Violin
Ian Humphries – Violin
Bruce White – Viola
Tony Hinnigan – Cello




“Haram’s sound is always smooth, stylish and consistent; fully in sympathy with the chosen aesthetic of the CD.”