go to shopping cartLOGIN REGISTER
follow us on facebook follow us on twitter
cover image for Towards The Light

Towards The Light

From £7.00

An outstanding album featuring the internationally celebrated saxophone virtuoso, Rob Buckland.  Towards The Light features original compositions by Andy Scott, Takashi Yoshimatsu, Nikki Iles and Roy Powell as well as transcriptions of pieces by the great jazz pianist Chick Corea and the composer Graham Fitkin.

Rob Buckland – Soprano and Alto Saxophones

Peter Lawson – Piano

Simone Rebello – Vibraphone


Chick Corea

Takashi Yoshimatsu

Nikki Iles

Graham Fitkin

Andy Scott

Roy Powell